E-POST
Ordförande Kjell Fridh 070-538 23 50 kjell.fridh@veteranskytte.nu
Sekreterare Stefan Bengtsson 070-929 26 41 stefan.bengtsson@veteranskytte.nu
Kassör Erik Ivarsson 072-533 14 87 erik.ivarsson@veteranskytte.nu
Ledamot   Tomas Soldin   070-257 23 46   tomas.soldin@veteranskytte.nu
Ledamot Kent Westman 070-879 11 55 kent.westman@veteranskytte.nu
Suppleant Lars Bergdahl 0370-163 29 lars.bergdahl@veteranskytte.nu